NAMEMEMBER #NONAME OF COMPANY / ORGANIZATION
POSITIONSMEMBER TYPEEMAIL
Shahid AbdullaFM-001-01
Arshad Shahid Abdulla (Pvt.) Ltd.
Principal Architect
Founding Member
Shahid@asa.com.pk
Yawar Abbas JillaniFM-002-01
Arcop
Architect
Founding Member
arcop@arcopassociates.com
Danish Azar ZubyFM-003-01
DAZ Design Consultants
Principal Designer
Founding Member
Danish.zuby@gmail.com
Tariq A.QaiserFM-004-01
TAQ Associates
Principal Architect
Founding Member
taq@cyber.net.pk
Mrs. Naheed MashooqullahFM-005-01
Naheed Mashooqullah Design Studio
Principal Architect
Founding Member
nmashooqullah@gmail.com
Habib Fida AliFM-006-01
Habib Fida Ali
Principal Architect
Founding Member
habib@habibfidaali.com
Zain ul AbedinFM-007-01
Architect
Founding Member
abedinz@hotmail.com
Nayyar Ali DadaFM-008-01
Nayyar Ali Dada & Associates
Principal Architect
Founding Member
dadag@brain.net.pk
Suhail A.AbbasiFM-009-01
Suhail & Fawad Architects
Principal Architect
Founding Member
suhail319@gmail.com
Jahangir Khan SherpaoFM-010-01
Cite Architecture
Principal Architect
Founding Member
jksherpao@yahoo.com
Asadullah VarzganiFM-011-01
Architect
Founding Member
auvarzgani@gmail.com
Kamran Sheikh CM-001-01
Kamran Sheikh Interiors
Interior Designer/CEO
Corporate Member
kamran@kamransheikh.com
Usman Salim KhanCM-002-02
Impact Design International
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
usman@impactdesign.com
Haroon RasheedCM-003-02Pakistan International Airlines
Architect
Corporate Member
haroonrashid44@hotmail.com
Uzma Noreen ZainCM-004-02
King Faisal University
Architect
Corporate Member
uzmazain@hotmail.com
Naila KhanCM-005-02
King Faisal University
Architect
Corporate Member
naila.architect@gmail.com
Anjum AdilCM-006-02
Anjum Adil & Associates
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
info@anjumadil.com
Arif Abbas AshrayCM-007-03
Arif Ashray's Design Studio
Architect
Corporate Member
arifashray@hotmail.com
Maria AslamCM-008-03
Arch Works
Architect
Corporate Member
chairperson@piid.com.pk
Pervaiz Ahmed MughalCM-009-04
Design Zone
Architect
Corporate Member
pervaiz_ahmed@hotmail.com
Muhammad Shoaib MalikCM-010-04
Malik & Malik Associates
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
shoaibmalikarchitect@gmail.com
Iryana YechkaloCM-011-04
Malik & Malik Associates
Architect
Corporate Member
echkali2000@yahoo.com
Sadia ZaheerCM-012-05
Design Dynamic
Architect
Corporate Member
sadia.zaheer@ecil.com
Talha IfzalCM-013-06
Al-Mairaj Enterprises
Architect
Corporate Member
almiraj@wol.net.pk
Nazia Irshad TirmaziCM-014-07
Emaar Pakistan Group
Architect
Corporate Member
nrubab@emaar.ae
Amir JamalCM-015-07
Sub Culture
Architect
Corporate Member
amirjamal@gmail.com
Saad Akbar KureshiCM-016-08
Architects Inc.
Architect
Corporate Member
saadkureshi@architectsinc.org
Ifran Naveed ChaudharyCM-017-08
Architects Inc.
Architect
Corporate Member
ifrannaveed@architectsinc.org
Farah ZiaCM-018-08
DAZ Design Consultants
Architect
Corporate Member
farrahzia@gmail.com
Freeha NisarCM-019-08
Icon Architect & Design
Architect
Corporate Member
freeha.nisar@gmail.com
Ahsan NajmiCM-020-09
Najmi Bilgrami Collaborative (PVT) Ltd.
Architect
Corporate Member
vicechairperson@piid.com.pk
Syed Zayd BilgramiCM-021-09
Najmi Bilgrami Collaborative (PVT) Ltd.
Architect
Corporate Member
zayd@najmibilgrami.com
Sarah Najmi BilgramiCM-022-09
Najmi Bilgrami Collaborative (PVT) Ltd.
Architect
Corporate Member
sarah@najmibilgrami.com
Anjum PervezCM-023-08
Corporate Member
Anwar Ali QuettawalaCM-024-09
Surround
Architect
Corporate Member
qanwarali@yahoo.com
Farhana AbdullahCM-025-09
Surround
Architect
Corporate Member
farhanaabdullah@hotmail.com
Yasir Usman QaziCM-026-09
Al-Imam Enterprises
Architect
Corporate Member
yasir.qazi@live.com
Adil BadshahCM-027-09
Edifice
Architect
Corporate Member
info@edifice.com.pk
Rashid RasheedCM-028-09
SR Design Works
Architect
Corporate Member
rashid@srdw.net
Saad Mahmood KhanCM-029-09
SR Design Works
Architect
Corporate Member
saad@srdw.net
Shakeel HyderCM-030-09
Self Employeed
Architect / Interior Designer
Corporate Member
sh@shakeelhyder.com
M. Khalid Sharif ChauhanCM-031-10
Chauhan & Associates
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
mkhalid_chauhan@yahoo.com
Ali Umar AlvieCM-032-10
Cite Architecture
Architect
Corporate Member
aaalvie@yahoo.com
Kashif HussainCM-033-10
Arctec Group
Architect
Corporate Member
khn2005@gmail.com
Imtiaz AhmedCM-034-10
Design Zone
Architect
Corporate Member
mr.imtyaz@gmail.com
Abdulla MirzaCM-035-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
abdullamirza@asa.com.pk
Rizwan Yousaf CheemaCM-036-10
AL-Imam Enterprises
Architect
Corporate Member
rizwan.yousaf@live.com
Fawad Suhail AbbasiCM-037-10
Suhail & Fawad Architects
Architect
Corporate Member
suhailandfawad@gmail.com; fawad319@yahoo.com
Aymen ShahwaliCM-038-10
Emmar Pakistan
Architect
Corporate Member
aymenshah@hotmail.com
Mustafa MehdiCM-039-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
mustafamehdi@gmail.com
Ahmed AliCM-040-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
mailbox.ahmed@gmail.com
Sundus TariqCM-041-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
sundastariq@gmail.com
Nazeeha Athar ZubairiCM-042-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
nazeeha@gmail.com
Bisma Sami AskariCM-043-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
secretary@piid.com.pk
Quratulain ImtiaziCM-044-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
Qurat.imtiazi@gmail.com
Najia Sayyeda ZaidiCM-045-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
najia.zaidi@gmail.com
Muniza HassanCM-046-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
hassan.muniza@yahoo.com
Aasia HussianCM-047-10
Corporate Member
Samra AhmedCM-048-10
ASA
Architect
Corporate Member
samra.ah@gmail.com
Moyena Ahmed NiaziCM-049-16
Design Options
Architect
Corporate Member
designoptions02@yahoo.com; moyenaniazi@yahoo.com
Arshad FaruqiCM-050-11
Corporate Member
Sami ChohanCM-051-16
Corporate Member
Usman MughniCM-052-16
Corporate Member
Noman FaruqiCM-053-16
Corporate Member
Daniya FarukCM-054-16
Corporate Member
Ali Ashghar AbdullaCM-055-16
Corporate Member
Dabeer HemaniCM-056-16
Corporate Member
Fariha ObaidCM-057-16
Corporate Member
Zohaib ZubyCM-058-16
DAZ Design Consultants
Architect
Corporate Member
treasurer@piid.com.pk
Rida Shahzad BokhariCM-059-16
Corporate Member
Umer SaeedCM-060-16
Corporate Member
Asim EjazCM-061-16
Corporate Member
Raza Ali DadaCM-062-16
Nayyar Ali Dada & Associates
Partner
Corporate Member
razaalidada@gmail.com, raza@nayyaralidada.net
Murad JamilCM-063-16
Murad Jamil & Associates
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
muradjamil@mja.com.pk
Raza Ali KhanCM-064-16
Wasif Associates
Partner
Corporate Member
rz2050@gmail.com
Attiqudiin AhmedCM-065-16
AG Architectural Engineering & Design (Private) Limited.CEO/ Director
Corporate Member
attiquahmed@gmail.com
Usman bin MuradCM-066-16
Usama Bin Murad Associates
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
ubmassociates@gmail.com
Fahim KhatriCM-067-16
Proportions
Principal Architect
Corporate Member
fahimkhatri@hotmail.com proportions@cyber.net.pk
Mehbood KhanCM-068-16
Arcop
Architect
Corporate Member
arcop@arcopassociates.com
Salman Ali SyedAM-003-02
DAZ Design Consultants
Architect
Associate Member
syed.salman@nibpk.com
Ambreen TheboAM-004-02
DAZ Design Consultants
Architect
Associate Member
ambreenthebo@hotmail.com
Shazia SayeedAM-006-02
Naheed Mashooqullah Design Studio
Architect
Associate Member
shazias70@hotmail.com
Moyena Ahmed NiaziAM-007-02
Design Options
Architect
Associate Member
designoptions02@yahoo.com; moyenaniazi@yahoo.com
Sehr PervaizAM-008-02
Naheed Mashooqullah Design Studio
Architect
Associate Member
sparwez74@yahoo.com
Ayesha AshrafAM-009-02
Naheed Mashooqullah Design Studio
Architect
Associate Member
aishaashraf@yahoo.com
Zia-Ur-RehmanAM-010-02
Z - J & Associates
Architect / Site supervioser
Associate Member
art_in2000@yahoo.com
Zohaib ZubyAM-011-04
DAZ Design Consultants
Architect
Associate Member
zohaib.zuby@gmail.com
Mahwesh RaufAM-013-08
Mahwesh Rauf Architects
Architect
Associate Member
mahweshrauf@gmail.com
Samia IqbalAM-014-09
Impact Design International
Architect
Associate Member
saamya.iq@gmail.com
Nomair Qamar SyedAM-015-09
Emaar, Pakistan
Architect
Associate Member
nomairaf@yahoo.com
Sadia Mahboob MirzaAM-016-09
Impact Design International
Architect
Associate Member
mirzasadia83@gmail.com
Asim Hameed AM-017-09
Impact Design International
Architect
Associate Member
decrucified@gmail.com
Hina Nadia ShafiqAM-018-09
Impact Design International
Architect
Associate Member
nadyashafiq@gmail.com
Shaista KhaliqAM-019-09
ASA
Architect
Associate Member
shaista@asa.com.pk
Waqas Ahmed MaharAM-020-10
The Global Architect
Architect
Associate Member
architectwaqas@hotmail.com
Saad ShahAM-021-10
ASA
Architect
Associate Member
saadshah84@hotmail.com
Rabia AshrafAM-022-10
Landscape
Architect
Associate Member
motiwala.rabia@gmail.com
Benazir TheboSM-001-02
Architect
Student Member
bennythebo@yahoo.com
Omer Shujat BhattiSM-002-09
Work Group
Architect
Student Member
omershujat@gmail.com
Rizwan Ali MughalSM-003-09
ARCHITECTS INC.
Rizwan Ali MughalStudent Member
rizwan@architectsinc.org